Wednesday Late Summer Series

Event Description: 

Evening Dinghy Racing Series

Event Date: 

Repeats every week until Wed Aug 21 2019 except Wed Jul 31 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019.
Wed 3rd Jul 2019
Wed 10th Jul 2019
Wed 17th Jul 2019
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Wed 14th Aug 2019
Wed 21st Aug 2019

File Upload: 

AttachmentSize
HTML icon Wednesday Late Summer Series 201943.13 KB