Sunday Early Summer Series 2021

Event Description: 

Sunday Early Summer Series

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 27 2021.
Sun 23rd May 2021 to Mon 24th May 2021
Sun 30th May 2021 to Mon 31st May 2021
Sun 6th Jun 2021 to Mon 7th Jun 2021
Sun 13th Jun 2021 to Mon 14th Jun 2021
Sun 20th Jun 2021 to Mon 21st Jun 2021
Sun 27th Jun 2021 to Mon 28th Jun 2021

The Sunday Early Summer Series 2021 will run from Sunday 23 May to Sunday 27 June with the exception of Sunday 13 June (One Design Regatta). In addition to the NOR and SIs all sailors should be aware of the need to comply with Largs SC COVID Guidance at all times. The guidance document will be published in the COVID Section on the Club Website Racing page. This document is a living document and will be occasionally updated to comply with changes in Scottish Government and RYAS advice, so all sailors should ensure that they are familiar with the most up to date version before sailing. This Box is also the Noticeboard for any changes to the NOR or SIs and any other information for racers.

NOTICES:

File Upload: 

AttachmentSize
HTML icon Results35.84 KB
Mixed Fleet Club Start