Wednesday Mid Series 2021

Event Description: 

Wednesday Mid Series

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 30 2021.
Wed 19th May 2021
Wed 26th May 2021
Wed 2nd Jun 2021
Wed 9th Jun 2021
Wed 16th Jun 2021
Wed 23rd Jun 2021
Wed 30th Jun 2021

The Wednesday Mid Series 2021 will run from Wednesday 19 May to Wednesday 30 June. In addition to the NOR and SIs all sailors should be aware of the need to comply with Largs SC COVID Guidance at all times. The guidance document will be published in the COVID Section on the Club Website Racing page. This document is a living document and will be occasionally updated to comply with changes in Scottish Government and RYAS advice, so all sailors should ensure that they are familiar with the most up to date version before sailing. This Box is also the Noticeboard for any changes to the NOR or SIs and any other information for racers.

NOTICES:

2 May 2021: SIs updated to ver 2.1

File Upload: 

AttachmentSize
PDF icon LSC Wednesday NoR v2.0.pdf105.76 KB
PDF icon LSC Wednesday SI 2021 v2.2.pdf133.1 KB
HTML icon Results34.15 KB
Mixed Fleet Club Start