Wednesday Late Series 2021

Event Description: 

Evening Club Racing

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 25 2021 except Wed Jul 28 2021.
Wed 7th Jul 2021
Wed 14th Jul 2021
Wed 21st Jul 2021
Wed 4th Aug 2021
Wed 11th Aug 2021
Wed 18th Aug 2021
Wed 25th Aug 2021

The Wednesday Late Series 2021 will run from Wednesday 7 July to Wednesday 25 August with the exception of Wednesday 28 July (29er National Championships). In addition to the NOR and SIs all sailors should be aware of the need to comply with Largs SC COVID Guidance at all times. The guidance document will be published in the COVID Section on the Club Website Racing page. This document is a living document and will be occasionally updated to comply with changes in Scottish Government and RYAS advice, so all sailors should ensure that they are familiar with the most up to date version before sailing. This Box is also the Noticeboard for any changes to the NOR or SIs and any other information for racers.

NOTICES:

File Upload: 

AttachmentSize
HTML icon Results49.41 KB
Mixed Fleet Club Start