Largs SC Winter Open Series 2021

Event Description: 

Largs SC Winter Open Series 2021

Event Date: 

Repeats every week until Sun Nov 28 2021.
Sun 24th Oct 2021 to Sun 28th Nov 2021
Sun 31st Oct 2021 to Sun 5th Dec 2021
Sun 7th Nov 2021 to Sun 12th Dec 2021
Sun 14th Nov 2021 to Sun 19th Dec 2021
Sun 21st Nov 2021 to Sun 26th Dec 2021
Sun 28th Nov 2021 to Sun 2nd Jan 2022

Largs SC Winter Open Series 2021 is a Series of races run over 6 weeks open to Club members and also boats from other clubs. This has been a successful series in the past and COVID permitting will be resurrected this year. We expect to run handicap racing in two classes scored using the PY numbers with resaults calculated using average laps. Class or course splits will be determined by types of boat entering. Some COVID restrictions are still in place at this time and they will have some impact on the running of the evenmt. Subsequent changes in restrictions may impact  on the series.

File Upload: