Sunday Late Summer Series

Event Description: 

Sunday Late Summer Series

Event Date: 

Repeats every week 7 times except Sun Jul 31 2022.
Sun 10th Jul 2022 to Sun 21st Aug 2022
Sun 17th Jul 2022 to Sun 28th Aug 2022
Sun 24th Jul 2022 to Sun 4th Sep 2022
Sun 7th Aug 2022 to Sun 18th Sep 2022
Sun 14th Aug 2022 to Sun 25th Sep 2022
Sun 21st Aug 2022 to Sun 2nd Oct 2022
Sun 28th Aug 2022 to Sun 9th Oct 2022

File Upload: 

AttachmentSize
PDF icon LSC Sunday SIs 2022 v1.2.pdf138.17 KB